lunes, 18 de mayo de 2015


 "The Mousetrap" characters:

Clara Milà as Inspector Trotter

Laura Milà and Polina Kozulina as Mrs. and Mr. Ralston

Marc Galián as Major Metcalf

Guillem Muñoz as Christopher Wren

Tamara Domínguez as Miss Casewell

Núria Palmero as Mrs. Boyle

Dani González as Mr. Paravicini

martes, 5 de mayo de 2015


Only one month left for the premiere of "The Mousetrap". As you can see in the following videos, we are fully involved in the rehearsals of the play :)